63 Hour Online Sales Associate Pre Licensing Course
Florida Pre-Licensing Sales Associate Course is a 63-hour course required by the Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) and is for anyone who wishes to become a licensed Real Estate Agent in the State of Florida. Applicants must be at least 18 years old, have a high school diploma or equivalent, complete a sales associate 63 hour pre licensing course, have good character, and pass the state exam. The exam has 100 multiple choice questions. 75% correct is passing. Application plus fee and fingerprinting is required for approval.